CBSE Syllabus 2019-2020 For Class 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7 and 6

Latest CBSE Syllabus For Class 6 to 12 Free PDF Download

A systematic study is always necessary to score good marks in the exams. CBSE syllabus contains a list of chapters with their contents that need to during an academic year. CBSE syllabus gives an idea to the students about the time they need to spend on a particular chapter.

With the help of CBSE Syllabus, students can make a time table and can manage their time in a better way. It is necessary for the students to know their syllabus as this will help them in understanding what they have to study in the entire academic year.

NCERT CBSE Syllabus for Class 6 to 12 Free PDF Download

Download NCERT CBSE syllabus for class 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12 for free in PDF format form the links below. All these syllabi have been updated for the academic year 2019-2020. Below we have provided CBSE syllabus for almost every important subject of class 6 to 12.

CBSE Syllabus For Class 12

CBSE Syllabus For Class 11

CBSE Syllabus For Class 10

CBSE Sample Papers For Class 9

CBSE Syllabus For Class 8

CBSE Syllabus For Class 7

CBSE Syllabus For Class 6

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments